Day 5 and 6 of my Web Development Journey.

Day 5 and 6 of my Web Development Journey.

There is a reason why I included both 5 and 6 days' updates in one post. It's because these two days were full of confusion, craziness, and irritation because as I mentioned in the previous post I started to build a landing page from scratch and it was rainbows for the first 20 minutes after that rainbows became dark AF. New attributes, elements, and a lot more new things started to pop and I was staring at it like how a caveman would have looked at the computers and now I'm mad and want to poop.

Then I planned to start CSS from scratch and started to watch other 6-hour tutorials just like any beginner would do but after completing 40 minutes, my situation got worse because my mind told me that "these are the same stuff you learned till this day, you chikipuki boy !! " and now I learned nothing and the result is boredom and sleepiness.

Then I saw one tweet from Pratham Prasoon

and this gave me the confidence to continue doing the first thing I planned which is to learn the basics and build that freaking project which is far away from my reach, but I think it is working little by little, and I'm able to learn more things slowly than those year-long tutorials (because it takes years for me to complete that 6-hour long tutorial).

With that, our CBSE board exams are also making me crazy anxious because I'm wasting most of the time not studying and watching youtube videos and the accountancy exam is on the day after tomorrow and coding during the night and at the end of the day getting overwhelmed and not getting satisfied about the day. But still, I will learn web development alongside my studies and let me see how much I can do it because in life we all have to manage multiple responsibilities and duties.

One thing I always think about is that " If Elon Musk can handle SpaceX, Tesla, The Boring Company, Neuralink, and a handful of other projects at the same time why can't we can do or try to do even 0.01% of what he is doing if we can even do that we would be doing very well in our life.

Thanks a lot !! See you in the next blog. BYE:)