Day 3 of My Web Development Journey.

Day 3 of My Web Development Journey.

·

2 min read

Today I made a web page using HTML and CSS and the specialty about this project is that I didn't watch any tutorial about building this webpage, all I did was watch the 1 hour HTML and CSS tutorial learned the basics about how to format the code, add images, variable names (classes). Then I started to play with new options and tools by myself, I felt stuck when I wanted to move images on CSS so I googled it and got answers from StackOverflow. After a long time, I'm feeling so happy and I'm truly enjoying what I'm doing, as a class 12 student, I have been focusing only on studying and told myself that I will only do things that I wanted after class 12 and 4 days back I realized that's nonsense and actually I was wasting my time and was not studying entire time, instead I was merely studying for 3-4 hours only, remaining time I was wasting by watching youtube videos ( personal finance, crypto, blockchain, space and nature conservation videos), reading tweets and threads. But now I'm glad that I started to learn web development and right now my board exams are going on.

Here's today's result:

todayscrndoccode.png

I don't know how many days I can continue this coding and blogging every day, but I will do my best not to break this streak and keep doing it every day from now on.

Thank you so much for being with me from the beginning, We all will grow together. Thank you, have a great life. Much Love :)