Day 2 of My Web Development Journey.

Day 2 of My Web Development Journey.

·

1 min read

Hello friends, this is the second day of my Web Development Journey, today I watched a video called Learn Web Development as an absolute beginner by Coder Coder and she explained the entire journey in a fun and interesting manner. But the part which made me rethink my strategy was that roadmap part where the order of learning the languages was different from mine, that is,

  1. HTML
  2. CSS 3.JavaScript

But in my case, I started with Javascript and was planned to complete it before jumping onto other languages, but I instantly changed my decision and decided to follow that roadmap. Because of that in today's blog, I'm sharing my first HTML+ CSS creation and will be sharing more of these in the coming days.

Screenshot (795).png

And this is for today, thank you so much for reading this till here, and hope you liked this "documenting my journey" thing. I'm waiting for feedback from you which will help in improving this blog. I believe you're doing great in your life, all the best.

Much Love :)