Day 1 of My Web Development Journey.

Day 1 of My Web Development Journey.

·

1 min read

Hello people, what's popping ???

My name is Hari and this is my first blog on hashnode, I'm an active user on Tech Twitter and because of that, I came to know about this blogging platform called hashnode . Many of my favorite developers are writing here and that attracted me to pick this site. I just started to learn Web Development today and the tutorial I'm watching is Javascript in 1-hour by Mosh Hamedani and practiced the programs in that video.

In the afternoon, I saw one tweet about documenting the journey and how it can change our lives in different ways which resulted in blowing my mind. I'm not good at being consistent with whatever work I do and I want to change that. I believe, through this way I can develop the discipline to code consistently and also improve my writing skills.

Programs I did today:

Variables (1/1) :

variables 1.png

Constants (1/1):

constants2.png

Objects (1/2):

objects3.png

Objects (2/2):

objects3i.png

Arrays (1/3):

array1.png

Arrays (2/3):

array2.png

Arrays (3/3):

array3.png

Functions (1/4):

fucntion1.png

Functions (2/4):

fucntion2.png

Functions (3/4):

fucntion3.png

Functions (4/4):

fucntion4.png

Thank you so much for reading, have a great life. MUCH LOVE :)